Location & Times

Come Join Us

Campus Location: 7025 Harbour View Blvd Suffolk, VA 23435

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 a.m. & 10:30 a.m. & 12:00 p.m.

Campus Team

Harbour View Campus

Chip Dean

Campus Pastor

cdean@libertylive.church

Will Daniel

Kids Pastor

wdaniel@libertylive.church

Zac Ethridge

Student Pastor

zethridge@libertylive.church

Amanda Mejias

Campus Ministry Assistant

amejias@libertylive.church

Brandon Mejias

Worship Associate

bmejias@libertylive.church

Rebecca Meston

Preschool Director

rmeston@libertylive.church

Kathy Tarr

Administrative Assistant

ktarr@libertylive.church

Patrick Willis

Worship Pastor

pwillis@libertylive.church

Something For Everyone

Liberty has a place for people of all ages, and from all walks of life. From our kids ministry all the way up to senior adults, we have thriving ministries for you to get involved with. Check out each ministry area here to find out how you or your family can get connected!