Location & Times

Come Join Us

Campus Location: 1021 Big Bethel Road Hampton VA, 23666

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Campus Team

Hampton Campus

Jeff Askew

Worship Pastor

jaskew@libertylive.church

Regina Barnes

Recreation Director

rbarnes@libertylive.church

Chip Dean

Global Student Pastor

cdean@libertylive.church

David Stevenson

Global Hospitality Director

dstevenson@libertylive.church

Stacy Dunbar

Preschool Director

sdunbar@libertylive.church

Joe Hunt

Pastoral Care Pastor

jhunt@libertylive.church

Mike Kiley

High School Pastor

mkiley@libertylive.church

Tricia Miller

Elementary Kids Director

tmiller@libertylive.church

Marie Warren

Senior Adult Director

mwarren@libertylive.church

Greg Varner

Worship Associate

gvarner@libertylive.church

Something For Everyone

Liberty has a place for people of all ages, and from all walks of life. From our kids ministry all the way up to senior adults, we have thriving ministries for you to get involved with. Check out each ministry area here to find out how you or your family can get connected!