Location & Times

Come Join Us

Campus Location: 1801 Sara Drive Chesapeake, VA 23320

Service Times: Sundays at 9:00 a.m. & 11:00 a.m.

Campus Team

Greenbrier Campus

Dalton Stoltz

Campus Pastor

dstoltz@libertylive.church

Ryan Foster

Associate Pastor

rfoster@libertylive.church

Logan Brunson

Kids Director

lbrunson@libertylive.church

Josh Crosby

Worship Associate

jcrosby@libertylive.church

Daniel Ethridge

Worship Pastor

dethridge@libertylive.church

Mendy Gillis

Ministry Assistant

mgillis@libertylive.church

Spencer Helm

Student Pastor

shelm@libertylive.church

Rena Laing

Preschool Director

rlaing@libertylive.church

Something For Everyone

Liberty has a place for people of all ages, and from all walks of life. From our kids ministry all the way up to senior adults, we have thriving ministries for you to get involved with. Check out each ministry area here to find out how you or your family can get connected!