Executive Team

Meet our executive team

Dr. Grant Ethridge

Senior Pastor

pastor@libertylive.church

Justin Greene, CPA

Executive Director of Administration

jgreene@libertylive.church

Scott Payne

Executive Pastor of Ministries

spayne@libertylive.church

Bobby Turner

Executive Consultant

bturner@libertylive.church

Global Team

Meet our global team

Chip Dean

Harbour View Campus Pastor

cdean@libertylive.church

John Dickerson

York River Campus Pastor

jdickerson@libertylive.church

Kevin Litton

Global Kids Pastor

klitton@libertylive.church

Ken McLemore

Global Missions Pastor

kmclemore@libertylive.church

Dalton Stoltz

Greenbrier Campus Pastor

dstoltz@libertylive.church

David Stevenson

Global Hospitality Director

dstevenson@libertylive.church